Sagatunvegen 47A, 2317 Hamar
ÅPNINGSTIDER
man-fre 08:00-15:30
KONTORTELEFON
62 50 97 55

Ansatte

 

   
   

IMG 2203 Karhild5

Daglig leder:
Kårhild Husom Løken
Telefon: 979 78 456
E-post: karhild@sagatun.no

IMG 2250 Mariann2

Nestleder:
Mariann Haukland
Telefon: 458 35 922
E-post: mariann@sagatun.no

IMG 2225 Kim4

Avdelingsleder 
Arbeid og aktivitet:
Kim Nybakken
Telefon: 400 91 368
E-post: kim@sagatun.no

IMG 2167 Heidi2

Medarbeider i Ressursbasen:
Heidi Bugge Nilsen
Telefon: 404 94 233
E-post: heidi@sagatun.no

 

 IMG 2215 Carl

Miljøarbeider med ansvar for
arbeidstrening og 
Friluftsliv for alle:
Carl G. Sørum
Telefon: 415 76 388
E-post: carl@sagatun.no

 

 IMG 2219 Kristin

Miljøarbeider med ansvar for
Kreativt verksted:
Kristin Høines
Telefon: 481 84 573
E-post: kristin@sagatun.no

 

 IMG 2173 Bjorg

Kursleder
Verktøykassa 
for Brukermedvirkning:
Bjørg Kaspersen
Telefon: 404 94 233
E-post: bjorg@sagatun.no

 IMG 2206 Liv

Kursleder
Verktøykassa 
for Brukermedvirkning:
Liv Christophersen
Telefon: 941 61 009
E-post: liv@sagatun.no

 IMG 2197 Rune

Erfaringskonsulent i
Ressursbasen: 
Rune Lundquist
Telefon: 481 06 050
E-post: rune@sagatun.no


 IMG 2211 Adrian

Musikkterapeut:
Adrian Wangberg Seberg
Telefon: 406 25 790
E-post: adrian@sagatun.no

 

 IMG 2238 Geir 72 

Miljøarbeider:
Geir Risbakken
Telefon: 404 94 774
E-post: geir@sagatun.no

 

 

 IMG 2244 Anne 72

Informasjonsmedarbeider:
Anne Grønlien
Telefon: 932 66 842
E-post: anne@sagatun.no


 

IMG 2233 Janneke 72

Medarbeider kjøkken:
Jannecke Mello

 
   
TILBAKE DEL